Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patti McElligott

Patti McElligott

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti McElligott
"This is the first Insurance Company where I get an actual human being when I call and in the same state! They beat out other major insurance companies in price and isn't that what everyone is looking for? Well I am, and I'm glad I found them."
Profile photo of charles bolt

charles bolt

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles bolt
"Very courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Matthew Strehle

Matthew Strehle

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Strehle
"Sam is very attentive and answered all of my questions promptly. Sam is also very involved in the community, which shows integrity."
Profile photo of Wendy Pugh

Wendy Pugh

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Pugh
"Sam invited us in for a policy review. He thoroughly explained all of our coverage and made positive recommendations. Sam answered all our questions and spent all the time we needed. If you shopping insurance I highly recommend you give Sam a call"
Profile photo of Carol Hare

Carol Hare

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hare
"Sam answers questions and provided info related to my needs"
Profile photo of Hollie Peters

Hollie Peters

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Peters
"Very welcoming nice and helpful. Came in as walk ins to add cars to our insurance and get info on life insurance. They welcomed us immediately and Bert thoroughly explained everything to us about all of our options while saving us money. The owner Sam popped out and kept giving us info and checking on us as well. We left there with a peace of mind knowing we were set and our kids would be okay if anything happened to us. So happy I chose Sam Custer as my State Farm agents! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Scott Mckenzie

Scott Mckenzie

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Mckenzie
"Sam has been a life saver for Seniors. He saved me money on car and dwelling insurances, plus made it affordable and a seamless operation to pay. The savings actually paid for 3 months of my auto & home payments. He is fantastic."
Profile photo of Olivia Sir Louis

Olivia Sir Louis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Sir Louis
"Bert helped me reassess my car insurance coverage, and was able to get me a low premium and better coverage compared to my previous plan. He was very thorough."
Profile photo of Chris Ables

Chris Ables

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ables
"Bert was very helpful and great to talk to . He was very helpful and caring"
Profile photo of Dani Litton

Dani Litton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Litton
"Bert was a great help in answering all of my questions. I saved over $400 by switching my auto and renters' insurance."
Profile photo of Danyele Horton

Danyele Horton

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyele Horton
"Working with Bert and Sam has been the best experience I've ever had with an insurance agency. Both of them are extremely patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I cannot recommend them enough! As someone who has a lot of questions, I value someone who can answer them thoroughly and with patience and grace. If you're looking for a new insurance agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of Sakura Snips

Sakura Snips

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sakura Snips
"Mr. Custer and his team are AWESOME!(Bert-special shout out to you for all your help) Don’t bother calling anywhere else. These folks got your back! Plus State Farm itself has great promotions for its clients. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cassie D

Cassie D

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie D
"I had the pleasure to work with Sam, he is helpful and thorough. Very impressed with with his quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Pablo Sanchez

Pablo Sanchez

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Sanchez
"Had great service by Bert! I thought I was paying too much for insurance and he showed me I was. With his help I’m paying a fraction for even better coverage. Thanks Bert!!!"
Profile photo of Sabreena Lamont

Sabreena Lamont

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabreena Lamont
"recently changed my auto insurance over to state farm and the agent at this office that helped me is awesome! shoutout to Bert! you rock 😎"
Profile photo of Karen Wright

Karen Wright

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wright
"Bert earned my business on new homeowners and auto policies by being friendly, knowledgeable, and holistic in his review of our family's circumstances. He saved us money while also increasing our coverage to be more in line with market conditions. I'd be relieved to be able to call him in case of a disaster (I hope I won't have to, of course!), and with the backing of a reputable insurance giant like State Farm, it was a no-brainer switch to make."
Profile photo of Anna Overman

Anna Overman

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Overman
"Super friendly and knowledgeable. Makes sure you are aware of everything that's available to you but doesn't oversell. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Percic

Richard Percic

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Percic
"Sam is an excellent agent! Personable, takes time to discuss and explain various policies and recommendations for your insurance needs. I would highly recommend Sam, Jennifer, and his agency."
Profile photo of Melissa Percic

Melissa Percic

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Percic
"We discussed our insurance needs with Sam today. He seems to be a very knowledgeable agent and is very personable. I highly recommend Sam for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Pattison

Lisa Pattison

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pattison
"I met with Sam today. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. I appreciated his time and his patience."
Profile photo of Nav Ranganathan

Nav Ranganathan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nav Ranganathan
"Amazing experience with Sam and his team! They’re very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this agency and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kerin Logar

Kerin Logar

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerin Logar
"Bert was super helpful, listened to the things that were important to me and even when he discussed additional coverages, he wasn't pushy or anything when I chose to stick with only home and auto. Really appreciated his time, honesty, and care with putting our policies together! Saved me $800 with far superior coverages, too!!"
Profile photo of Aileen Medina

Aileen Medina

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Medina
"Is perfect"
Profile photo of Veedya Hastings

Veedya Hastings

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veedya Hastings
"We did a comprehensive of our insurance policies & needs today with Sam. He is quite a personable and knowledgeable agent. Would highly recommend Sam for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erich Buelow

Erich Buelow

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erich Buelow
"Great company. Betsy is so helpful and friendly."